iSEATS musicals plays comedy family my account
Angelina Ballerina The Musical
Angelina Ballerina The Musical
Sat. Oct 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Sat. Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM
Sun. Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM
Sun. Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM
Sat. Oct 27, 2018 11:00 AM
Sat. Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM
Sun. Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Sun. Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 03, 2018 11:00 AM
Sat. Nov 03, 2018 1:00 PM
Sun. Nov 04, 2018 11:00 AM
Sun. Nov 04, 2018 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Sat. Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM
Sun. Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM
Sun. Nov 11, 2018 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 17, 2018 11:00 AM
Sat. Nov 17, 2018 1:00 PM
Sun. Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM
Sun. Nov 18, 2018 1:00 PM
In Angelina Ballerina The Musical, Angelina and her friends, Alice, Gracie, AZ, Viki and even their teacher, Ms. Mimi, are all aflutter because a special guest is coming to visit Camembert Academy! Angelina and her friends will perform all types of dance, including hip-hop, modern dance, the Irish jig and of course, ballet and they are excited to show off their skills to their famous visitor. Angelina is the most excited of all, but will she get the starring moment she hopes for? Based on the CG-animated series, "Angelina Ballerina The Next Steps," Angelina Ballerina The Musical is a family-friendly show that will have the entire audience dancing in the aisles.
Theater at Blessed Sacrament
152 West 71st Street
Just East of Broadway
New York NY 10023