iSEATS my account musicals plays comedy family
The Amazing Max
The Amazing Max
Sat. Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM
Sun. Dec 16, 2018 3:30 PM
Wed. Dec 26, 2018 3:30 PM
Thu. Dec 27, 2018 3:30 PM
Fri. Dec 28, 2018 3:30 PM
Sat. Dec 29, 2018 3:30 PM
Sun. Dec 30, 2018 3:30 PM
Sat. Jan 05, 2019 3:30 PM
Sun. Jan 06, 2019 3:30 PM
Sat. Jan 12, 2019 3:30 PM
Sun. Jan 13, 2019 3:30 PM
Sat. Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM
Sat. Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM
Sat. Feb 02, 2019 3:30 PM
Sun. Feb 03, 2019 3:30 PM
Regularly:59.50 - Premium (includes VIP Magic Lounge, Post Show Magic Lesson, and Magic Trick)49.50 - Orchestra34.50 - Rear OrchestraThe Amazing Max bursts with striking visual magic, comedy and loads of audience participation. Magician Max Darwin makes objects appear out of thin air, defies the laws of physics, and performs miracles inches from spectators faces. "An awesome and hilarious live magic show" PBS Kids. "Max Darwin is indeed amazing" Time Out Kids. "His ability to astound is something to see" Huffington Post. This show is the wackiest, most interactive, highest energy magic show for families in town today.
Theater at Blessed Sacrament GA
152 West 71st Street
Just East of Broadway
New York NY 10023
(212) 579-0528
theamazingmaxlive.com